Clarity Counseling Services Co.

OUT-OF-NETWORK INSURANCES


Capital Health Plan, United Health Care, Prestige

INSURANCES ACCEPTED


Aetna, Florida Blue, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, ComPsych, E4 Health, Magellan, Medicare, NY State Empire Plan, Beacon Health Options, Value Options, Staywell, Wellcare

HOURS OF OPERATION


Monday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Thursday: 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday: Closed

CONTACT INFORMATION


Address: 1990 Village Green Way, Suite 3

Tallahassee, Fla. 32308

Phone: (850) 999-2140

Fax: (850) 999-2150

Email: nick@claritycsc.com

EMAIL ADDRESSES


Lola Brognano, LCSW: lola@claritycsc.com

Melissa Malone, MSW, RCSWI: melissa@claritycsc.com

Erika Cooley, MSW, RCSWI: erika@claritycsc.com

Bruce Pedigo, LCSW, LMFT, Ed.D: bruce@claritycsc.com

DeShea Sandles, LCSW: deshea@claritycsc.com

​Ana M. Villar, MSW, RCSWI: ana@claritycsc.com​

Nick Sandles, Office Manager: nick@claritycsc.com

SESSION COST


Diagnostic Evaluation: $150

Individual - 60 mins: $110

Individual - 45 mins: $90

​Individual - 30 mins: $60

Family - 60 mins: $135

Family - 45 mins: $110​​

Frequently asked questions